Our Team

Greg Lybeck

image1

Executive Director

greg@sozosports.net

(509)949-2708

Lorri Devitt

image2

General Manager

lorri@sozosports.net

(509)452-7696

Cheyenne Needham

image3

Marketing Manager

cheyenne@sozosports.net

(509)654-3977

Emily Heard

image4

Administrative Assistant 

emily@sozosports.net

(509)907-0931

Ruben Rojas

image5

Head of Maintenance

ruben.rojas78@yahoo.com

Todd Lincoln

image6

Director of YYSA

todd@sozosports.net

Bob McAllister

image7

Head of Coaches

yysadoc@yysa.org

Ben Reichenberg

image8

Field Facilitator 

ben@sozosports.net