Our Team

image7

Greg Lybeck

Executive Director

greg@sozosports.net

(509)949-2708

image8

Lorri Devitt

General Manager

lorri@sozosports.net

(509)452-7696

image9

Cheyenne Needham

Marketing Manager

cheyenne@sozosports.net

(509)654-3977

image10

Emily Heard

Administrative Assistant 

emily@sozosports.net

(509)907-0931

image11

Ruben Rojas

Head of Maintenance

ruben.rojas78@yahoo.com

image12

Todd Lincoln

Director of YYSA

todd@sozosports.net

image13

Ben Reichenberg

Field Facilitator 

ben@sozosports.net